Lewisburg Rotary Club

Let’s put

an end to polio



for peace


those in need


the earth

For more than 90 years, Lewisburg Rotary Club has devoted its energy to passionately advocating for the hungry, needy and politically under-represented members of our global family. Find out how you can contribute to the future of someone in need through donations of money and time. .

Reach Out

Work with members in our community and make a difference

Join Us

Urgent Projects

upcoming events

The Rotary Christmas Parade will be on Saturday December 6, 2014 at 2 p.m.  The theme this year is "A Tennessee Christmas."

Contact Peggy Hubbard at 359-3998 for more information

The Rotary Festival on the Rocks is coming back on May 19th through May 23rd, 2015.

Stay tuned for the exciting details.

We meet every Wednesday at noon at Saddle Creek Golf Club in Lewisburg at 1480 Fayetteville Highway.


New members induction was again artfully conducted by the venerable Clay Derryberry.  Zach Hilbers (Administrator at NHC Oakwood) and Jacob Sorrells (Deputy Director of Marshall County Schools) were initiated into the Lewisburg Rotary Club on September 3, 2014.